Lose Weight with These Delicious Drinks

Losing weight while enjoying delicious treats is my favorite pastime! I have been able to enjoy many of my favorite foods and desserts without feeling guilty and still being able to accomplish my health goals. I could not imagine living a life made of bland foods. Discovering a new way to eat and lose weight was a long relentless journey of obstacles. I tried many variations of making protein shakes which eventually did not work for me. Then I tried juicing, which lead me to create over 75 satisfying smoothie recipes that have helped me with weight loss, weight management and detoxification. If you love tasty drinks but are focused on your weight loss, my smoothie recipes are a must try. They’re easy to make, don’t require many ingredients and they are budget friendly. Did I mention they are delicious and satisfying? You are going to love them!

After some time of trying different smoothies and narrowing down the best tasting ones. I decided to write a book about it. My book the “5 Day Smoothie Slimdown” was written in hopes to motivate and inspire others to not give up on their health journey. This is for the mind, body and soul. My book is a NO BS approach to something that really works, is delicious, filling and easy to make. Smoothies were what began my weight loss journey. These recipes are what I used to lose weight and keep my weight down without sacrificing flavor. Fast forward, I still drink my smoothies along with cooking my recipes and working out moderately. What can I say? I LOVE my smoothie recipes and you will too! In my e-book you will find over 50 pages of delicious recipes that cater to a wide variety of tastes like dairy free, caffeine free, sugar free, nut free, vegan and non vegan options. The best part is, you don’t need an expensive juicer to make my smoothie recipes. Sounds like a win win to me. Buen Provecho, Enjoy!

Con Amor,

Somaya Reece

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started