My Mini Vlog Series

Hola, Hello!

I have a new 3 episode mini VLOG series named “Real Talk with Somaya Reece.

It is a “raw” unfiltered approach at discussing difficult topics. No nonsense, just 100% TRUTH about personal self development, taking accountability for your actions, self love, mental health, prioritizing self care, vulnerability, knowing your worth, and learning how to sever ties with people or things that no longer make you happy. I want to connect with you directly while building a community of like minded people. We are all imperfect, and that is perfectly ok. Thank you for watching. 

You are worthy of unconditional love & support!

– Somaya Reece


Ep1 Real Talk with Somaya Reece

When you feel like giving up, take a page from my story. I never let anyone stop me from achieving my dreams! Hard work, prayer and faith will guide you.

Filmed By Sid Sotelo


Ep2 Real Talk with Somaya Reece

In this episode I discuss not losing your faith, using prayer for comfort, not giving up, and sharing my personal story. Keep your faith. God hears your prayers!

Filmed By Sid Sotelo


Ep3 Real Talk with Somaya Reece

In this episode the discussion highlights personal self development, knowing your worth, self love, and walking away from people or things that no longer make you happy.

Do you have a hard time walking away from people & things that no longer make you happy? Let’s talk about it in the comments!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started